OFFICIAL BALLOT Nonpartisan Judicial Election aighead County, Arkansas - May 22, 2018

Г

ļ

-

	CRAIGHEAD COUNTY	B STATE OF ARKANSAS	C MAY 22, 2018
11	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION	ANNUAL SCHOOL ELECTION
13	 Vote by placing an appropriate mark (blacken the oval) opposite the person for whom you wish to vote. Vote on amendments, acts, and measures by placing an appropriate mark (blacken the oval) below the measure either FOR or AGAINST. Use the marking device provided to 	State Supreme Court Associate Justice Position 3 Vote for One Judge Kenneth Hixson	ANNUAL SCHOOL ELECTION IN JONESBORO SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 1 OF CRAIGHEAD COUNTY, ARKANSAS MAY 22, 2018 33.10 Mill School Tax This represents r change from the previous year. The tota tax levy proposed above includes the
21 2 2	mark the ballot. 3. If you vote for more than one candidate in a race, your vote in that race will not count. If you make a mistake on your ballot, return it to an election official	State Supreme Court Justice Courtney Goodson	Uniform Rate of Tax required under Amendment 74, 25.4 mills for maintenance and operation of schools, mills for dedicated maintenance and operation millage (Capital Outlay/Curre Expenditures) dedicated for purposes
	for a replacement ballot. You may replace up to two ballots in an election.	David Sterling	authorized by law and 7.7 mills for debt service previously voted as a continuing debt service tax pledged for the retirement of existing bonded indebtedness. The district may use surplus revenues produced each year to debt service millage for other purposes The total proposed school tax levy of 33.10 mills represents the same rate presently being collected.
			G For
40			C Against
41			
42			
49			
52			
I			
1			
1			



OFFICIAL BALLOT STUB Nonpartisan Judicial Election Craighead County, Arkansas - May 22, 2018 ٦