# U.S. Senate:

Chief Wana Dubie – Democrat Cori Bush – Democrat Jason Kander – Democrat Robert Mack - Democrat

Roy Blunt – Republican Kristi Nichols – Republican Bernie Mowinski – Republican Ryan D Luethy – Republican

Jonathan Dine – Libertarian Herschel L. Young - Libertarian

# **U.S. House of Representatives:**

Genevieve (Gen) Williams – Democrat Camille Lombardi-Olive – Democrat Steven Reed – Democrat

Billy Long - Republican Christopher Batsche- Republican Matthew Evans - Republican Lyndle Spencer - Republican Nathan Clay Bradham - Republican Matt Canovi - Republican James Nelson - Republican Mary Byrne – Republican

There are over 30 combined state senate and state house seats from southwest Missouri on this year's primary ballot, with many candidates unopposed. The contested races on Tuesday are as follows:

# State Senate:

#### District 31 (Cass, Bates, Henry, Veron, Barton counties)

Ed Emery - Republican Bill Yarberry – Republican

# State House of Representatives:

District 128 (Polk, Cedar counties)

Roy Harms - Republican Mike Stephens - Republican Rick Vance - Republican

# District 132 (Springfield)

Crystal Quade – Democrat Bob Sweere – Democrat

Thomas Quinn – Republican Tyler Hobbs – Republican

District 133 (Springfield)

Curtis D. Trent – Republican Matthew Sims – Republican David Cort – Republican Mike Goodart – Republican

### Distrcit 137 (Greene, Webster counties)

Jake Myers – Republican Lyndall Fraker – Republican

# District 141 (Webster, Wright counties)

Stan Coday – Republican Hannah Kelly – Republican

### District 143 (Shannon, Dent, Oregon counties)

Bobby Simpson – Republican Jeffrey Pogue – Republican

# District 155 (Douglas, Ozark, Taney counties)

Mike Lind – Republican Lyle Rowland – Republican

# District 163 (Jasper County)

Bill Birkes – Republican Cody Smith – Republican Steve Leibbrand – Republican